Next Football Match

10-14-2021 12:00 AM
Aston Villa - : - Blackburn Rovers
10-15-2024 12:00 AM
Blackburn Rovers - : - Bolton Wanderers

JoomSport match results

08-25-2017 12:00 AM
Arsenal 1 : 1 Aston Villa
08-11-2017 10:00 PM
Arsenal 1 : 1 Aston Villa


Fulham Football Club  is a professional football club based in Fulham, London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham. Founded in 1879, they play in the English Football League Championship, having been relegated from the Premier League in 2013-14 after 13 consecutive seasons.They were the oldest established football team from London playing in the Premier League.

The club has spent twenty-five seasons in English football's top division, the majority of that in two spells during the 1960s and 2000s. The latter spell was associated with former chairman Mohamed Al-Fayed, after the club had climbed up from the fourth tier in the 1990s. Fulham have never won a major honour, although they have reached two major finals. In 1975, as a Second Division team, they contested the FA Cup final for the only time in their history, losing 2–0 to West Ham United. Fulham reached the 2010 Europa League final, which they contested with Atletico Madrid in Hamburg, losing 2–1 after extra time.

The club has produced many English greats including Johnny Haynes, George Cohen, Bobby Robson, Rodney Marsh and Alan Mullery. They play at Craven Cottage, a ground on the banks of the River Thames in Fulham which has been their home since 1896. Fulham's training ground is located near Motspur Park, where the club's Academy is also situated.

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 4 0 3 1 -8 1

Current form


Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Birmingham CityAway
03-14-2010 12:00 AM Manchester UnitedAway
04-25-2010 12:00 AM EvertonAway
05-09-2010 12:00 AM ArsenalAway
04-22-2020 12:00 AM BurnleyAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
10-25-2017 12:00 AM ArsenalAway

Season Table

Next matches

Premier League 2009-2010
Premier League 2009-2010
03-20-2010 12:00 AM
Premier League 2009-2010
04-01-2010 5:00 PM